APRIL 6, 2019

7:00 PM CST
Denver Lady Bandits at Nebraska Nite Hawks

APRIL 13, 2019

6:00 PM MST
Utah Falconz at Denver Lady Bandits

MAY 4, 2019

4:00 PM PST
Denver Lady Bandits at Utah Falconz

MAY 11, 2019

6:00 PM MST
Phoenix Prowlers at Denver Lady Bandits

MAY 18, 2019

6:00 PM MST
Las Vegas Silver Stars at Denver Lady Bandits

JUNE 1, 2019

5:00 PM PST
Denver Lady Bandits at San Diego Surge
WNFCFOOTBALL.COM